

## RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

## **AUTONOMOUS**

NANDYAL-518501 (Dt.), ANDHRA PRADESH

## Academic Audit Committee

## Academic Audit Committee (for the period of two A.Y: 2022-23 & 2023-24)

1.	Dr. T. Jaya Chandra Prasad	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. P. V. Gopi Krishna Rao	Professor-ECE	Co-ordinator
3.	Dr. Gopu Srinivasulu	Professor- CE	Member
4.	Dr. V. Nagabhaskar Reddy	Professor - EEE	Member
5.	Dr. K. Subba Reddy	Professor - CSE	Member
6.	Dr. D. Satyanarayana	Controller of Exams	Member
7.	Dr. P. Sudarsana Reddy	First Year Coordinator	Member